About the series of The Kennedy Files

This political drama consists of a ‘Puzzle type’ storytelling which shows the JFK assassination in a way it has never been shown before. Through this, the series shows the highest level of conspiracy around the JFK assassination in 1963. We tell the story by focussing on just one key character in each episode and showing the steps that were taken until the day of the assassination.

This historical event is told through five episodes. The first four episodes show the viewpoints of key characters and their motivations and steps that led up to the day of the assassination. Each episode ends on the morning of the 22nd of November.

The 5th episode starts with the morning of the assassination. This episode will follow and explain every single key event of the day with strict and precise correspondence to that of reality whilst also mixing both real and fictional story points. Whilst we follow the timeline, the viewpoints will switch between the main characters from earlier episodes.

The last and most dramatic scene will take place after the JFK funeral where Robert Kennedy confronts Lyndon B Johnson over his knowledge on the conspiracy surrounding his brother’s assassination.

This can lead us up to the possible Season 2 and 3.

Play Video

Until the 60th anniversary of John F. Kennedy’s assassination



Phone: +44 79xxxx

Email: xxxx@gmail.com


Phone: +44 78xxxx

Email: xxxx@gmail.com